Do you need help?

We look forward to your inquiry.

info@stoos-muotatal.ch
+41 (0)41 818 08 80
Stoos-Muotatal Tourismus GmbH
Grundstrasse 232
6430 Schwyz
Do you need help?
STOOS

Famigros Ski Day

The ideal family experience

The Famigros Ski Day offers the whole family unforgettable sports fun in the snow at an unbeatable family price. Together, each family can enjoy a fun race, a tasty lunch and fun games with great instant prizes await participants in the Village.

Price
Participation fee: CHF 110 per family. The price includes day tickets, lunch, fun race, medal, surprise gift and much more. Famigros and Swiss Ski members also benefit from a Fr. 25 discount and pay only Fr. 85 for the whole family’s skiing day.

Plan the perfect time-out now!

For bathtub race drivers. For big city wallowers. For stem turn world champions. For sun worshippers. For explorers of nature. For snowshoe dancers. For those who love wellness. For carving champions. For après-ski princesses. For you! Discover the Stoos-Muotatal region.

More than 2.500 guest beds available

Brauchen Sie Hilfe?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

info@stoos-muotatal.ch
+41 (0)41 818 08 80
Stoos-Muotatal Tourismus GmbH
Grundstrasse 232
6430 Schwyz
Sie brauchen Hilfe?
STOOS

Famigros Ski Day

Das ideale Familienerlebnis

Der Famigros Ski Day bietet der ganzen Familie einen unvergesslichen Sport-Spass im Schnee zu einem unschlagbaren Familienpreis. Gemeinsam absolviert jede Familie ein Plauschrennen, kann von einer leckeren Mittagsverpflegung profitieren und im Village warten lustige Spiele mit tollen Sofortpreisen auf die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer.

Preis
Teilnahmegebühr: CHF 110 pro Familie. Im Preis inbegriffen sind Tageskarten, Mittagessen, Spaßrennen, Medaille, Überraschungsgeschenk und vieles mehr. Famigros und Swiss Ski Mitglieder profitieren zusätzlich von Fr. 25.- Rabatt und bezahlen nur Fr. 85.- für den Skitag für die ganze Familie.

Jetzt die perfekte Auszeit planen!

Für Badewannen-Rennpilotinnen. Für Grossstadt-Auszeitler. Für Stemmbogen-Weltmeister. Für Sonnen-Anbeterinnen. Für Natur-Erkunder. Für Schneeschuh-Tänzerinnen. Für Wellness-Warmduscher. Für Carving-Champions. Für Après-Ski-Prinzessinnen. Für dich! Entdecke die Region Stoos-Muotatal.

Über 2.500 Gästebetten verfügbar

Gastronomie in Stoos

Mehr Gastronomiebetriebe
Restaurant

Sports-Bar

Stoos
Restaurant
Bar, Kreditkarte